Who We Are

Our Team

Kimberly Damadio

Kimberly Damadio

Mortgage Advisor

NMLS #2089902

P: (302) 842-8182
F: (302) 273-0102

Kimberly@whitecapdelmarva.com

Valerie Goertz

Valerie Goertz

Mortgage Advisor

NMLS#: 2314313

P: (302) 531-5961
F: (302) 295-0898

Valerie@whitecapdelmarva.com

Ryan Hogate

Mortgage Advisor

Steve Morgan

Mortgage Advisor

Marc Pierannunzio

Marc Pierannunzio

Branch Manager

NMLS#: 763357

P: (302) 531-5400
F: (302) 295-0898

Marc@whitecapdelmarva.com

Katie Stevens

Mortgage Advisor

NMLS#: 2511516

P: (302) 241-9902
F: (302) 273-0102

Katie@whitecapdelmarva.com

Mark Succarotte

VP of Mortgage Lending

NMLS#: 295348

P: (302) 842-8120
M: (302) 535-7327
F: (302) 273-0102

Mark@whitecapdelmarva.com

 

Natasha Troubetaris

Natasha Troubetaris

Mortgage Advisor

NMLS #966773

P: (302) 632-3926
F: (302) 295-0898

Natasha@whitecapdelmarva.com

Our Mission

To provide an excellent mortgage experience for our customers and partners by staying true to our core beliefs as an organization.

Our Core Beliefs

We believe our customers deserve the best rates and service and shouldn’t have to choose between one or the other

We believe that by partnering with top industry professionals we can provide exceptional value to our customers thru bundled and shared services

We believe a company should give back and be involved in the community it serves

We believe a company should provide opportunities for its employees to grow and advance - both personally and professionally

Giving Back

We believe in giving back to our community and have a passion to serve others. We make it a priority to be in the community actively volunteering, fundraising and being involved. It is part of why we started Whitecap and is engrained in our company’s culture.

All loans are subject to credit and property approval. Programs, rates, terms and conditions are subject to change without notice. Other restrictions apply. Whitecap Mortgage Delmarva LLC, 884 Walker Rd., Ste. B, Dover, DE 19904. Phone 302-514-0363. Corporate NMLS#2435455 (nmlsconsumeraccess.com). Licensed by the Pennsylvania Department of Banking and Securities, Delaware State Banking Commission, and Maryland Department of Labor.